Liste des enseignants

 Nom

 Local

Poste

 Courriel

Abraham, Frédéric

A3.560

2898

frederic.abraham@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Barrette, Geneviève

A3.2402896

genevieve.barrette@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Beaudoin, Samaël

A3.570

2897

samael.beaudoin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Ben Osman, Farès

A.3.570

2897

fares.ben-osman@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Bibeau, Vincent

A3.170

2894

vincent.bibeau@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Camus, Xavier

A3.535

2895

xavier.camus@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Chung, Yong

A3.540

2887

yong.chung@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Cloutier, Julie (coord. 2017)

 A.3550

2890

julie.cloutier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Collin, Annie-Ève

A3.1802891

annie-eve.collin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Depauld, Anastassia

A3.5702897

anastassia.depauld@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Des Lauriers, Chantal

A3.590

2903

chantal.deslauriers@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Desroches, Dominic

A3.2402896

dominic.desroches@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Dubois, Michelle

A3.190

2893

michelle.dubois@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Dussert, Thomas

A3.590

2894

thomas.dussert@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Emongo, Lomomba

A3.535

2895

lomomba.emongo@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Ferland, Annie

A3.170

2894

annie.ferland@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Ferrand, Florian

A3.580

2892

florian.ferrand@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Frappier, Marie-Hélène

A3.540

2887

marie-helene.frappier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Garon, Jean-François

A3.580

2892

jean-francois.garon@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Grenier, Marie-Claude

A3.190

2893

marie-claude.grenier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Havenel, Jérôme

A3.540

2887

jerome.havenel@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Hayes, Kathleen

A3.535

2895

kathleen.hayes@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Hébert, David

A3.170

2894

david.hebert_2@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

L’Hérault, Gaétan

A3.535

2895

gaetan.lherault@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Perron, Frédéric

A3.590

2903

frederic.perron@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poisson, Marie-Michelle

A3.535

2895

mmpoisson@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poulin, Benoit

A3.560

2898

benoit.poulin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poulin, Pierre

A3.180

2891

pierre.poulin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Provencher, Louise

A3.170

2894

louise.provencher@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Roy, Alain

A3.5602898alain.roy@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Sénéchal, Joan

A3.170

2894

joan.senechal@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

St-Germain, Philippe

A3.240

2896

philippe.st-germain@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Tremblay, Frédérick

A3.570

2897

frederick.tremblay@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Tusa Ilea, Laura

A3.5902903

laura.tusa-ilea@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Vaillancourt, Yves

A3.180

2891

yves.vaillancourt@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Varin, Céline

A3.190

2893

celine.varin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca