Liste des enseignants

 Nom

 Local

Poste

 Courriel

Abraham, Frédéric

A-3290

2898

frederic.abraham@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Barrette, Geneviève

A-32402896

genevieve.barrette@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Beaudoin, Samaël

A-3270

2897

samael.beaudoin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Ben Osman, Farès

A-3270

2897

fares.ben-osman@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Bibeau, Vincent

A-3310

2894

vincent.bibeau@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Chung, Yong

A-3540

2887

yong.chung@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Cloutier, Julie (coord. 2017)

 A-3230

2890

julie.cloutier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Collin, Annie-Ève

A-32602891

annie-eve.collin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Depauld, Anastassia

A-32702897

anastassia.depauld@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Des Lauriers, Chantal

A-3220

2903

chantal.deslauriers@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Desroches, Dominic

A-32402896

dominic.desroches@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Dubois, Michelle

A-3280

2893

michelle.dubois@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Dussert, Thomas

A-3310

2894

thomas.dussert@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Emongo, Lomomba

A-3535

2895

lomomba.emongo@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Ferland, Annie

A-3310

2894

annie.ferland@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Ferrand, Florian

A-3250

2892

florian.ferrand@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Frappier, Marie-Hélène

A-3540

2887

marie-helene.frappier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Garon, Jean-François

A-3250

2892

jean-francois.garon@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Grenier, Marie-Claude

A-3280

2893

marie-claude.grenier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Havenel, Jérôme

A-3540

2887

jerome.havenel@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Hébert, David

A-3310

2894

david.hebert_2@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

L’Hérault, Gaétan

A-3535

2895

gaetan.lherault@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Perron, Frédéric

A-3220

2903

frederic.perron@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poirier, Denise

A-3220

2903

denise.poirier@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poisson, Marie-Michelle

A-3535

2895

mmpoisson@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poulin, Benoit

A-3290

2898

benoit.poulin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Poulin, Pierre

A-3260

2891

pierre.poulin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Provencher, Louise

A-3310

2894

louise.provencher@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Roy, Alain

A-32902898alain.roy@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Sénéchal, Joan

A-3310

2894

joan.senechal@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

St-Germain, Philippe

A-3240

2896

philippe.st-germain@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Tremblay, Frédérick

A-3270

2897

frederick.tremblay@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Tusa Ilea, Laura

A-32202903

laura.tusa-ilea@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Vaillancourt, Yves

A-3260

2891

yves.vaillancourt@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

Varin, Céline

A-3280

2893

celine.varin@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca