L'équipe

Conseillers d'orientation

Suzanne Charest 
514 389-5921, poste 2660
suzanne.charest@cahuntsic.ca

Valérie Monet
514 389-5921, poste 2660
valerie.monet@cahuntsic.ca

Nadia Richard
514 389-5921, poste 2660
nadia.richard@cahuntsic.ca

Annie St-Amand
514 389-5921, poste 2660
annie.st-amand@cahuntsic.ca

Jean-François Therrien
514 389-5921, poste 2660
jean-francois.therrien@cahuntsic.ca

Conseillers en information scolaire et professionnelle

Cathie Viger
514 389-5921, poste 2660
cathie.viger@cahuntsic.ca

Annie St-Amand
514 389-5921, poste 2660
annie.st-amand@cahuntsic.ca

Secrétariat

Diane Beaudry
514 389-5921, poste 2660
diane.beaudry@cahuntsic.ca